Back tomorrow!

August 18, 2008 at 10:54 pm | Posted in Personal, Rays | Leave a comment

I was hoping to do some significant blogging tonight, but I’m way too tired.  Just got finished watching the Rays beat the Angels to move within 1/2 game of having the best record in baseball.  In tribute to Phil Rizzuto, I’ve just got to say Holy Cow!  Even without Evan Longoria, Carl Crawford, and Troy Percival, this team just keeps on winning.  This season has been more special than I ever imagined possible.

Anyway, in my week away, I’ve gotten to reflect on my first two months of blogging and where I want to go in the future with the blog.  I can assure you that there will be some great stuff coming up.  It’ll all get started tomorrow.

I'll be back!

I'll be back!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

