The funniest YouTube video I’ve ever seen!

October 13, 2008 at 3:31 pm | Posted in Baseball | 3 Comments

So I was checking out a bunch of videos on YouTube today while getting ready for Game 3 of the ALCS to start when I came across this absolute gem:

I know that if you read blogs, you probably come across lots of posts asking you to watch a YouTube video, and most of the time it’s not nearly as entertaining as the blogger led you to believe.  However, I GUARANTEE that you’ll be rolling on the floor laughing at this guy.  I was still laughing hysterically five minutes after I finished watching it!

This guy is completely serious; he’s got a ton of videos on YouTube that are like this, supporting all of the Boston sports teams.  It’s not a parody, like I’m pretty sure that this one that I posted back in July is.

I must warn you though, if you’re offended by gratuitous swearing, loud belching, or if you have any children within 100 feet of you, you might want to skip this one…

No matter what this guy says about my Rays, I love this video, and I wish I could watch the game and drink a few beers with this guy.  I also want to see what kind of video he makes when the Rays win the series!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. 1 word, WOW.

  2. Is that Mel Gibson?

  3. Mel Gibson? Wow, that was about the furthest thought from my mind when I watched this! I absolutely love this video; I’ve watched it about 10 times today!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

