5 sets added to the Trade Corner!

January 12, 2009 at 1:06 am | Posted in Topps, Trades, Upper Deck | 3 Comments

I worked very hard tonight to tabulate what cards I need for five sets that I’m building and add them to the Trade Corner:

  • 2008 Topps Updates & Highlights
  • 2008 Topps Heritage High Numbers
  • 2008 Topps Stadium Club
  • 2008 Upper Deck SP Legendary Cuts
  • 2008 Upper Deck Legends Masterpieces Hockey

A ton of people have been asking me about Updates & Highlights, so I’m bracing myself for a tidal wave of trade proposals.  A lot of people have asked about Stadium Club too.  And the one that I’m most enthusiastic about is Heritage High Numbers.

So check out the Trade Corner and email me to propose a trade.  And I’d be ecstatic if anyone can help me complete these sets that I’ve been working on for a while:

  • 2007 Topps Allen & Ginter – 8 cards needed
  • 2008 Topps Heritage – 6 cards needed
  • 2008 Topps Chrome – 3 cards needed
  • 2008 Topps Allen & Ginter – 2 cards needed

I’m looking forward to the trades!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Just sent you an email with a proposal…..

    cub FANatico

  2. Dave-
    I sent you an email – I have several of the cards you need for the 2008 Topps Updates & Highlights set. Send me your address and the cards are yours…

  3. To cub FANatico, Brian, and everyone else who emailed me trade proposals – thank you. I received your emails and I’m going through them. I did get trade offers from many different people, and I hope to be able to respond to all of them tonight.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

