Blog Bat Around Reminder

January 19, 2009 at 2:18 am | Posted in Blogs | Leave a comment

bataround

I just want to remind everyone that the deadline for the Blog Bat Around is coming up Tuesday night at Midnight EST.  In case you missed it, you can check out the details here.  There have been some really great submissions so far, and you can find links to all of them in the comments of the original post.  I must admit that I’ve been really busy writing my own post for the Bat Around, and I’ve only been able to read a few of the submissions so far.  But I will read all of them by Tuesday night, and the post with the links to every submission will be ready by Wednesday night.

I’m hoping to finish and publish my Bat Around post on Monday afternoon.  I’ll warn you in advance that it’s going to be very long.  After all, I came up with the topic, and I have a ton of opinions to share about it!  Keep the submissions coming – this is a lot of fun!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

