Way behind in trades

February 24, 2009 at 1:17 am | Posted in Blogs, Trades | 3 Comments

As time goes by, I continue to fall further behind in making trades.  I’m posting this to let people know that I haven’t forgotten about them and to motivate myself to get these trade packages shipped within the next couple of days…

I owe packages to the following people:

If you don’t see your name on this list and you’re still waiting for something from me, please let me know.

I’ll also be documenting the cards (and other items) that I’ve received from the following people in upcoming posts:

So if you’ve been waiting, rest assured that I’ll be sending your cards or posting about the cards that you sent as soon as I can.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. It’s cool, Dave. We’re all busy and in the same boat. I owe several people, too

  2. Thanks Dave, no worries. By the way, would you mind updating your Sac Bunt links? We are now at the domain http://www.sacbuntbaseball.com. Thanks!!

    -Chris

  3. Chris – I’m sorry that I missed your URL change – I have now updated all of my links!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

