Fielder’s Choice Blogger Fantasy Baseball League

February 26, 2009 at 12:22 am | Posted in Fantasy Baseball | 5 Comments

I announced the formation of the Fielder’s Choice Blogger Fantasy Baseball League a few weeks ago.  There was a lot of interest in the league, but the league membership is now finalized.  Here are the competitors:

Topps Division:

Upper Deck Division:

Our live draft is tentatively scheduled for 8:30 PM EDT on Sunday, March 29.  It should be a great, competitive league.  Anyone can check out the league page on ESPN.com, and the team rosters after the draft.  I also have the link under “Extras” on the sidebar.  So what’s your prediction on who will be the league champion?  I’ll be posting head-to-head scores, updated standings, and some trades and other roster moves on the blog throughout the season.  I can’t wait for the season to start!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Stoked!

  2. Make sure to remind me via email that the draft is coming up. Otherwise I wont remember. Its nothing personal, I even missed my own draft for football last year.

    My prediction: Charlie. He always finds a way.

  3. I appreciate the vote of confidence Gellman!! Although, this is my first league, so I’m just hoping I get through the draft without screwing up 🙂

  4. Im bringin my A Game! and no, I will not draft pelf in the frist round.

  5. Fielder your choice really ultimate, very Nice: Good posting and informative. thanks for good information.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

